Our Corporate Office

Mailing Address & Phone

PO Box 511
E-520 122 Mill Rd
Oaks, PA 19456
Map →

P: 877-822-7673

WEEKDAYS: 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm
WEEKENDS: 10:00 am – 8:00 pm

*New to climbing or under 16 years old?
Please call us for schedule options! Not all services are available at the above hours.

Meet Our Staff

Managers:

Lucas Stoddart General Manager office@philarockgym.com
David Rowland President family@philarockgym.com
Amanda Schwartz Oaks Manager oaks@philarockgym.com
Derek Transue East Falls Manager eastfalls@philarockgym.com
Jay Pringle Coatesville Manager coatesville@philarockgym.com
Annie Gervais Wyncote Manager wyncote@philarockgym.com

 

Program Directors:

Lauren Caporizo   Director of Sales groups@philarockgym.com
David Bruce Climbing School Director guide@philarockgym.com
Tom Meehan Head Coach comps@philarockgym.com
Liz Pezzopane Youth Director kids@philarockgym.com
Stephan Neff Head Route Setter sneff@philarockgym.com
Lucy Tuttle Shop Manager ltuttle@philarockgym.com

 

Contact Our Gyms:

PRG Coatesville P: 877-822-7673 x1 Directions
PRG Oaks P: 877-822-7673 x2 Directions
PRG East Falls P: 877-822-7673 x3 Directions
PRG Wyncote P: 877-822-7673 x4 Directions