877-822-ROPE

PRG Rates & Info: Oaks | East Falls | Valley

Contact

Philadelphia Rock Gyms Contacts

Contact Philadelphia Rock Gyms

Mailing Address & Phone

Philadelphia Rock Gyms
PO Box 511
E-520 122 Mill Rd
Oaks, PA 19456
P: 877-822-7673 | F:610-365-7917

Meet Our Staff


Managers:
Lucas Stoddart General Manager lstoddart@philarockgym.com
David Rowland President drowland@philarockgym.com
Amanda Schwartz Oaks Manager aschwartz@philarockgym.com
Jay Pringle East Falls Manager jpringle@philarockgym.com
Doug Sherry Valley Manager dsherry@philarockgym.com

Program Directors:
Lauren Caporizo   Director of Sales     lcaporizo@philarockgym.com
Head Guide Climbing School guide@philarockgym.com
Randi Goldberg Head Coach rgoldberg@philarockgym.com
Liz Pezzopane Youth Director lpezzopane@philarockgym.com
Steven Neff Head Route Setter sneff@philarockgym.com


Contact Our Gyms

PRG Oaks P: 877-822-7673 x2 F: 610-365-7917 directions
PRG Valley P: 877-822-7673 x1 F: 610-365-7917 directions
PRG East Falls P: 877-822-7673 x3 F: 610-365-7917 directions