Click here to view our locations!

COVID-19 Information

Due to state mandated COVID-19 Mitigation Efforts, all PRG locations are temporarily closed.

Please read our most current statement from President and Owner, David Rowland, for updates and information regarding membership dues. (Released on May 29th, 2020.)

Due to the potential volume of requests and limited resources, we are unable to reliably process email requests at this time. Please follow the directions in the statement above if you have any questions regarding membership at this time.

Thank you for your patience, support, and understanding. Stay well!

Location Emails
Phone

Because the gyms are closed, no one is present to receive your call. Please direct all inquiries to the email above.

484-201-2049

Mailing

PO Box 511
Oaks, PA 19456

Give us a shout!

Use the form below to drop us an email. Or, if you prefer, the old-fashioned method works, too; give us a call.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Category

Your Message

Our Staff

Managers

Lucas Stoddart

Chief Operating Officer

office@philarockgym.com

Katie Snyder

Head of Operations

ksnyder@philarockgym.com

Derek Transue

Facility Manager – East Falls & Coatesville

eastfalls@philarockgym.com
coatesville@philarockgym.com

David Rowland

President

family@philarockgym.com

Annie Gervais

Facility Manager – Oaks & Wyncote

oaks@philarockgym.com
wyncote@philarockgym.com

Dara Tauss

Facility Manager – Fishtown

fishtown@philarockgym.com

Program Directors

Lauren Caporizo

Chief Business Development Officer

groups@philarockgym.com

Tom Meehan

Head Coach

tmeehan@philarockgym.com

Stephan Neff

Chief Route Setter

sneff@philarockgym.com

Jess Lane

Assistant Director of Youth Programs – Oaks & Wyncote

kids@philarockgym.com

Amanda Schwartz

Sales Coordinator

groups@philarockgym.com

James Pesce

Competition Director

comps@philarockgym.com

David Bruce

Climbing School Director

guide@philarockgym.com

Liz Frey

Director of Youth Programs

kids@philarockgym.com

Astra Wallace

Shop Manager

shop@philarockgym.com

Evelyn Furrick

Assistant Director of Youth Programs – East Falls & Fishtown

kids@philarockgym.com

Bri Wagner

Customer Service Manager

bwagner@philarockgym.com

Interested in joining our staff? Tell me more!

Click here to view our locations!