Give us a shout!

Use the form below to drop us an email. Or, if you prefer, the old-fashioned method works, too; give us a call.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Category

Your Message

Our Staff

Managers

Lucas Stoddart

General Manager

office@philarockgym.com

Jay Pringle

Head of Operations

coatesville@philarockgym.com

Amanda Schwartz

Facility Manager – Oaks & Coatesville

oaks@philarockgym.com

David Rowland

President

family@philarockgym.com

Derek Transue

Facility Manager – East Falls

eastfalls@philarockgym.com

Annie Gervais

Facility Manager – Wyncote & Fishtown

wyncote@philarockgym.com

Program Directors

Lauren Caporizo

Director of Sales & Marketing

groups@philarockgym.com

Tom Meehan

Head Coach

tmeehan@philarockgym.com

Stephan Neff

Chief Route Setter

sneff@philarockgym.com

Jess Lane

Assistant Director of Youth Programs

kids@philarockgym.com

James Pesce

Competition Director

comps@philarockgym.com

David Bruce

Climbing School Director

guide@philarockgym.com

Liz Frey

Director of Youth Programs

kids@philarockgym.com

Astra Wallace

Shop Manager

awallace@philarockgym.com

Katie Kalbach

Assistant Director of Youth Programs

kids@philarockgym.com

Bri Wagner

Customer Service Manager

bwagner@philarockgym.com

Interested in joining our staff? Tell me more!